Faculties and Progressive Qualifications

Computing and Information Systems

Progressive Qualifications

  • BSc (Hons) Computer Science
  • BSc (Hons) Business Information Systems
  • BSc (Hons) Information Systems and Management
  • BSc (Hons) Internet Application and Development
  • BSc (Hons) Multimedia Computing

Pharmacy, Public Health and Nursing

Progressive Qualifications

  • BSc (Hons) Dentistry
  • BSc (Hons) Pharmacy
  • BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy
  • BSc (Hons) Public Health
  • BSc (Hons) Nursing


Progressive Qualifications

  • BSc (Hons) Computer Engineering
  • BSc (Hons) Civil Engineering
  • BSc (Hons) Chemical Engineering
  • BSc (Hons) Electrical Engineering
  • BSc (Hons) Mechanical Engineering
  • BSc (Hons) Biomedical Engineering


Progressive Qualifications

  • BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences
  • BSc (Hons) Biochemistry
  • BSc (Hons) Physics
  • BSc (Hons) Microbiology
  • BSc (Hons) Chemistry
  • BSc (Hons) Biology


Progressive Qualifications

  • LLB (Hons) Honours
  • BA(Hons) Law
  • BA(Hons) Law and Business

Social Sciences

Progressive Qualifications

  • BSc (Hons) Sociology
  • BSc (Hons) Sociology and Politics
  • BSc (Hons) International Relations

Accounting, Business and Finance

Progressive Qualifications

  • B.Sc (Hons) Accounting
  • B.Sc (Hons) Accounting and Finance
  • B.Sc (Hons) Accounting and Business
  • BA (Hons) Business Administration
  • B.Sc (Hons) Business Management
  • BA (Hons) International Business
  • BA (Hons) Marketing
  • BA (Hons) Public Relations
  • BA (Hons) Human Resource Management

Media and Cultural Studies

Progressive Qualifications

  • BA (Hons) Media and Cultural Studies
  • BA (Hons) Advertising, Public Relations and Media
  • BA (Hons) Communication and Media Studies
  • BA (Hons) Journalism and Communication

Progressive Institutions

Aston University is a public research university situated in the city centre of Birmingham, England. Aston began as the Birmingham Municipal Technical School in 1895, evolving into the UK's first College of Advanced Technology in 1956. https://www.aston.ac.uk/

The University of Hertfordshire is a public university in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom. The university is based largely in Hatfield, Hertfordshire. Its antecedent institution, Hatfield Technical College, was founded in 1948 and was identified as one of 25 Colleges of Technology in the United Kingdom in 1959. https://www.herts.ac.uk/

St Mary's University, Twickenham is a public university in Strawberry Hill, Twickenham, in South West London. Founded in 1850, it is generally acknowledged to be the oldest Roman Catholic university in the United Kingdom. https://www.stmarys.ac.uk/home.aspx

The University of Greenwich is a public university located in London and Kent, United Kingdom. Previous names include Woolwich Polytechnic and Thames Polytechnic. The university's main campus is at the Old Royal Naval College, which along with its Avery Hill Campus, is located in the Royal Borough of Greenwich. https://www.gre.ac.uk/

Across all disciplines, Trent brings critical, integrative thinking to life every day. Trent's unique approach to personal development through supportive, collaborative community engagement is in more demand than ever. Students lead the way by co-creating experiences rooted in dialogue, diverse perspectives and collaboration.https://www.trentu.ca/

Anglia Ruskin University is a public university in East Anglia, United Kingdom. It has its origins in the Cambridge School of Art, founded by William John Beamont in 1858. It became a university in 1992 and was renamed after John Ruskin in 2005. It is one of the post-1992 universities. https://aru.ac.uk/

The University of Kent is a semi-collegiate public research university based in Kent, United Kingdom. It was founded in 1965 and is a plate glass university. Kent is a leading academic institution: 97% of our research was judged to be of international quality in the Research Excellence Framework. Kent is also rated Gold for ‘outstanding teaching’ in the Teaching Excellence Framework (TEF). https://www.kent.ac.uk/

The University of Exeter is a public research university in Exeter, Devon, South West England, United Kingdom. It was founded and received its royal charter in 1955, although its predecessor institutions, St Luke's College, Exeter School of Science, Exeter School of Art, and the Camborne School of Mines were established in 1838, 1855, 1863, and 1888 respectivelyhttps://www.exeter.ac.uk/

The University of Chester is a public university located in Chester, England. The university originated as the first purpose-built teacher training college in the UK. As a university, it now occupies five campus sites in and around Chester, one in Warrington, and a University Centre in Shrewsbury. https://www1.chester.ac.uk/

The University of Portsmouth is a public university in the city of Portsmouth, Hampshire, England. It was previously known as Portsmouth Polytechnic from 1969 until 1992, when it was granted university status through the Further and Higher Education Act 1992. https://www.port.ac.uk/

The University of Western Australia is a public research university in the Australian state of Western Australia. The university's main campus is in Perth, the state capital, with a secondary campus in Albany and various other facilities elsewhere. https://www.uwa.edu.au/

The University of Sussex is a public research university located in Falmer, Sussex, England. Its campus is surrounded by the South Downs National Park and it is a short distance away from central Brighton https://www.sussex.ac.uk/

Nottingham Trent University is a public research university in Nottingham, England. Its roots go back to 1843 with the establishment of the Nottingham Government School of Design, which still exists within the university today. https://www.ntu.ac.uk/

Leeds Beckett University, formerly known as Leeds Metropolitan University and before that as Leeds Polytechnic, is a public university in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England. It has campuses in the city centre and Headingley. https://www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/

Keele University, officially known as the University of Keele, is a public research university in Keele, approximately 3 miles from Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, England. Keele was granted university status by Royal Charter in 1962 and was founded in 1949 as the University College of North Staffordshire. https://www.keele.ac.uk/

Middlesex University London is a public research university in Hendon, north-west London, England. The name of the university is taken from its location within the historic county boundaries of Middlesex. https://www.mdx.ac.uk/

Middlesex University Dubai is the first overseas campus of the renowned Middlesex University in London. The University in Dubai offers various Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programmes along with an International Foundation Programme (IFP) in a variety of subject areas. The University prepares its students to be professional, skilled individuals fitted for the modern world, committed to lifelong learning and able to contribute to the communities in which they live and work. It is one of the first universities in Dubai to provide a Quality UK Degree in just 3 years. The University is also one of the largest private universities in Dubai offering a student experience with a difference, and is considered one of the top universities in Dubai.https://www.mdx.ac.ae/


International programmes at Broadconcept international and Entrepreneurship Hub is affiliated with some leading foreign institutions of higher learning.